Staff Directory

St Basil’s Board Members are honorary appointments who bring strategic leadership and key professional experience to St Basil’s in South Australia, with representation drawn from the community services, medical, human resources, legal, management and financial sectors.

Our Board comprises:

  • Harry Patsouris: Chair
  • Theo Kadis: Deputy Chair
  • George Chakiris: Treasurer
  • John Pakos
  • Chris Karapetis
  • John Dagas
  • Con Karykis
  • Fr Kon Skoubourdis
  • Peter Tsokas
  • Liz Panayi

If you are looking for a particular staff member who is not included in the directory below, please contact Reception on 08 7424 0900 or via

Executive Management

Michelle Church
Michelle Church
Chief Executive
Lambro Manouras
Lambro Manouras
Chief Financial Officer
Milja Lanzoni
Milja Lanzoni
Care Advocate


Welcome Agent (New Family Liaison)